$10L *Only today*

Hello! Rowena Springflower of Designs by Rowena handed this dress out to a few group members the other night to give her some feedback. Well it is tres cute! This is the Estelle Cocktail dress that comes with a color change HUD. I chose red since that’s my favorite color.

I visited the Hair Fair last week and picked up all kinds of goodies from the vendors there. When you go there remember to take off as many prims and scripts as you can. It will make your shopping a LOT more enjoyable. Also please either donate to Wigs for Kids or buy hair from the vendors that are donating a portion of their sales to this worthy organization.

When I started this blog a few months ago I planned to show you some free and low cost items. My blog went by the wayside when I became a blogger for another group. Now I’m back :). I have to apologize because a couple of the items I’m wearing today are no longer available but please check out the designers’ stores because they have so much to offer.

RS Estelle 2  7-19-14_001

Cre is wearing:

Dress – {RS} Estelle Cocktail Dress ($10L today only)

Shoes – {RS} Corey Heels

Skin – .::WoW::. Star CL (July Group Gift/$350L to join)

Hair – +ARGRACE+ Minato in True Red (Hair Fair Welcome Gift/0$L)

Jewelry – Phoebe ~Piercings & more~ Flower earrings & Necklace (Feeb’s Rascals/old gift)

Shoes – {RS} Corey Heels (Old group Gift/no longer in store)

I hope you enjoy my posts here. If you do please subscribe to it.

Thanks, Cre

Leave a comment